skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

School of Graduate Studies

Degrees | Certificates | Request Information

Degrees:

Biology | M.S. - Biology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Thomas Jones
423-439-6930
jonestc@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook:
Potential Employment Areas

Biology | M.S. - Biomedical Sciences Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Thomas Jones
423-439-6930
jonestc@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biology | M.S. - Microbiology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Bert Lampson
423-439-4572
lampson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Anatomy Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Biochemistry Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Microbiology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Pharmaceutical Sciences Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Pharmacology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Physiology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biomedical Sciences | Ph.D. - Quantitative Biosciences Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Mitch Robinson
423-439-2028
robinson@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Chemistry | M.S.

Coordinator: 
Dr. Marina Roginskaya
423-439-4367
roginska@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Computer & Information Sciences | M.S. - Applied Computer Science Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Martin Barrett
423-439-7409
barrettm@etsu.edu 

Associate Coordinator: 
Dr. Phil Pfeiffer
423-439-5355
phil@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Computer & Information Sciences | M.S. - Information Technology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Martin Barrett
423-439-7409
barrettm@etsu.edu 

Associate Coordinator: 
Dr. Phil Pfeiffer
423-439-5355
phil@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Geosciences | M.S. - Geospatial Analysis Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Ingrid Luffman
423-439-7551
geosgradcoord@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Geosciences | M.S. - Paleontology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Ingrid Luffman
423-439-7551
geosgradcoord@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Mathematical Sciences | M.S.

Coordinator: 
Dr. Robert Gardner
423-439-6979
gardnerr@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Sports Management | M.A - Exercise Physiology and Performance Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Satoshi Mizuguchi
423-439-4265
mizuguchi@etsu.edu 

Links: 
Catalog Listing

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Sports Management | M.A.

Coordinator: 
Dr. Amanda Greene
423-439-5257
greenea@etsu.edu 

Links: 
Catalog Listing

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Sport Physiology and Performance | Ph.D. - Sport Performance Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Michael H. Stone
423-439-5796
stonem@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Sport Physiology and Performance | Ph.D. - Sport Physiology Concentration

Coordinator: 
Dr. Michael H. Stone
423-439-5796
stonem@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

 

Certificates:

Athletic Administration Graduate Certificate

Coordinator: 
Dr. Amanda Greene
423-439-5257
greenea@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Biostatistics Graduate Certificate

Coordinator: 
Dr. Claudia Kozinetz
423-439-4449
kozinetz@etsu.edu 

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Economic Development Graduate Certificate

Coordinator: 
Dr. David Briley
423-439-6697
briley@etsu.edu 

Links: 
Catalog Listing

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

Geographic Information Systems Graduate Certificate

Coordinator: 
Dr. Andrew Joyner
423-439-4183
joynert@etsu.edu 

Links: 
Catalog Listing

 

Mathematical Modeling in Biosciences Graduate Certificate

Coordinator: 
Dr. Debra Knisley
423-439-6975
knisleyd@etsu.edu 

Links: 
Catalog Listing

Employment Outlook: 
Potential Employment Areas

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu